If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

North Coast Dental Clinic | Testimonials in Warrenton

North Coast Dental Clinic

Jon D. Bletscher, DMD

1085 E Harbor St

Warrenton, OR 97146


(503) 861-3707

AGD Member

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

Rating: 5.0
By: maria 
On: Doctoroogle, 10/01/2017
Comment: My experience with Dr. Chen was fantastic! I was welcomed warmly by his staff, and the office was comfortable and relaxed. I really appreciated the amount of time Dr. Chen took with me, including the information and education he provided on his evaluation of my dental needs and treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Chen and San Marcos Smile Studio for all your dental needs!

Rating: 5.0
By: Philip Pérez
On: Google, 09/24/2017
Comment: Can't say enough nice things about Dr. Stricker and his entire staff, after about three years here. Everyone is so courteous, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Stricker provides excellent, professional, patient-centered care.

Rating: 5.0
By: Julia Santarcangelo
On: Google, 10/01/2017
Comment: I have been a patient at Dr Shapiro for several years. The staff is professional, timely and bills accuratly. Dr Shapiro always explains what he is seeing and how he intends to address any concerns. The hygienists are well trained and front office is consistent and knowldgeable. Best dental experience in Bakersfield.

Rating: 5.0
By: Mike Malone
On: Google, 10/01/2017
Comment: For the first time in my adult life, I finally found a dentist I am comfortable with. Three weeks ago I had four teeth removed, and Dr. Hal Shipro did an excellent job. He also walked me through everything he was doing step by step. Oh and did I forget to mention I am deathly afraid of needles. Thank you so very much to Dr. Hal Shipro and his staff.

Rating: 5.0
By: Michael Malone
On: Facebook, 09/28/2017
Comment: Excellent dentist I would recommend him to anyone. Made me feel very comfortable.

5* on Google, May 06, 2017
Awesome team! You will be happy coming here.

James A.

5* on Google, April 30, 2017
Great place, they do beautiful work in a very relaxed atmosphere. Love it!!!!
Angelica G.

"Cant say enough about this place. The best dental experience from start to finish. Gentle dentist, awesome staff, and great work. They make dentistry easy and gentle.", rated 5.0 star by Jennifer Boyd on Google on Apr 22, 2017

"Awesome staff, very attentive, quality work without breaking the bank.", rated 5.0 star by Rob M on Google on Oct 22, 2016

"LOVE IT!", rated 5.0 star by Roberto Salazar on Facebook on Nov 18, 2013

Warrenton Dentist | Testimonials. Jon Bletscher is a Warrenton Dentist.